I am honored and grateful to have received the support of so many of our local leaders. When in Congress, partnerships like these are essential to fully serving the needs of our communities. The success of our region is dependent upon building relationships across the aisle and across all levels of government and community organizations. What I remain focused on, however, is the endorsements I’ll receive on June 26 at the ballot box.

Endorsements from Local Leaders:

Dan Hall
Mayor of Glens Falls

Aaron Woolf
Former NY-21 Democratic Nominee for Congress

Craig Leggett
Town Supervisor for the Town of Chester

Kevin Pentalow
Mayor of Brushton

John Spaeth
Mayor of the Village of Northville

Andrea Hogan
Town Supervisor of Johnsburg

Jamie Rogers
Former Mayor of Lake Placid

Dede Nash
Former Mayor of Cambridge

Kimberly Davis
Clinton County Treasurer
Vice-chair, Clinton County Democratic Committee

Dean Lefebvre
Former Town Supervisor for the Town of Tupper Lake
Former Chair of the Town of Tupper Lake Democratic Committee

Ron Cole
Former Chair, Jefferson County Democratic Committee
Former Chief of Police, Tupper Lake

Greta Heilman
Founder of the *Adirondack Progressive Action Group
Warren County Democratic Committee Member

Brian A. Harrington
Town of Cambridge Councilman

Jean Lapper
Town of Queensbury Democratic Committee Member

Ross Whaley
President Emeritus of SUNY ESF

*Adirondack Progressive Action Group has also endorsed Emily Martz